Bryson insurance

Bryson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.

541 Bayly Street East,
Ajax, Ontario
L1Z 1W7

Telephone: 905.426.8787
Toll Free: 1.800.661.5196
Fax: 905.426.4959
info@bryoninsurance.ca

Account Executives

Frank Beecroft, BA, AIIC
fbeecroft@brysoninsurance.ca

Elaine Berry, CIP, CCIB, CRM
eberry@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 276

Bert Bryson, Transportation
bbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 229

Neil Bryson, Transportation
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 272

Commercial/Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Kay McLeod, CRM
kmcleod@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 349

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Golda Ball, CAIB, CIP
gball@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Danielle Gray
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Claudette-Marie Hedges Zver
czver@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 252